creative team architects

Jaime Gómez Vázquez Aldana, founder & executive chairman

Jaime Gómez Vázquez Aldana

jaime@gva.la

founder & executive chairman

Andrés Gómez Levy, president & ceo

Andrés Gómez Levy

andres@gva.la

president & ceo

Miguel Gómez Angulo, president & ceo

Miguel Gómez Angulo

mgomez@gva.la

president & ceo

Fco. Javier Gónzalez García, president & ceo

Fco. Javier Gónzalez García

fgonzalez@gva.la

president & ceo

José de Jesús López Padilla, president & ceo

José de Jesús López Padilla

jlopez@gva.la

president & ceo

Luis Martín Herrera Castro, president & ceo

Luis Martín Herrera Castro

lherrera@gva.la

president & ceo

Gerardo Ortíz Mendoza, president & ceo

Gerardo Ortíz Mendoza

gortiz@gva.la

president & ceo

Juan Manuel Cortes Acosta, president & ceo

Juan Manuel Cortes Acosta

jmcortes@gva.la

president & ceo

Juan Pablo Gómez Servín, president & ceo

Juan Pablo Gómez Servín

jpgomez@gva.la

president & ceo

Marco Rodolfo Praga, president & ceo

Marco Rodolfo Praga

mpraga@gva.la

president & ceo

Carlos Hernández Aguilar, president & ceo

Carlos Hernández Aguilar

caguilar@gva.la

president & ceo

Jorge Gordillo Esponda, president & ceo

Jorge Gordillo Esponda

jgordillo@gva.la

president & ceo

Jesús Ignacio Lara Ramiro, president & ceo

Jesús Ignacio Lara Ramiro

ilara@gva.la

president & ceo

Rigoberto Jiménez Beltrán, president & ceo

Rigoberto Jiménez Beltrán

rjimenez@gva.la

president & ceo

David Roberto Rivera Medina, president & ceo

David Roberto Rivera Medina

drivera@gva.la

president & ceo

José Miguel Gómez Servín, president & ceo

José Miguel Gómez Servín

jmgomez@gva.la

president & ceo

Victor Silva Contreras, president & ceo

Victor Silva Contreras

vsilva@gva.la

president & ceo

Carlos Zamora Torres, president & ceo

Carlos Zamora Torres

czamora@gva.la

president & ceo

Arturo Medina Vallejo, president & ceo

Arturo Medina Vallejo

amedina@gva.la

president & ceo

Rodolfo Javier Gallegos Tena, president & ceo

Rodolfo Javier Gallegos Tena

rgallegos@gva.la

president & ceo

David Ibarra Jauregui, president & ceo

David Ibarra Jauregui

dibarra@gva.la

president & ceo

Arturo José Mena Lopez, president & ceo

Arturo José Mena Lopez

amena@gva.la

president & ceo

administrative team

Maribel Ramírez Sánchez, president & ceo

Maribel Ramírez Sánchez

mramirez@gva.la

president & ceo

Cecilia Danielle Nieves Ramírez, president & ceo

Cecilia Danielle Nieves Ramírez

cnieves@gva.la

president & ceo

Evelyn Magaña Robles, president & ceo

Evelyn Magaña Robles

emagana@gva.la

president & ceo

Marco López Contreras, president & ceo

Marco López Contreras

mlopez@gva.la

president & ceo